Ayın en önemli ciltlerini ve editör seçkilerini indirimli fiyatıyla ön sipariş edebilir ya da stoktan teslim alabilirsiniz!

294 sonuçtan 1-12 arası gösteriliyor

In Stock (54)

Pre-Order (30)

PhD Pull Box (28)

Marvel (13)

DC (39)

Indıe (33)

EVERYDAY HERO MACHINE BOY GN // PRE-ORDER

 217,88
(W) Irma Kniivila, Tri Vuong (A/CA) Tri Vuong, Irma Kniivila It's a bird, it's a plane, it's... Machine Boy! When Machine Boy falls from the sky into the domed city of Mega 416, he leaves a wake of destruction in his path... until Karate Grandpa is able to turn on his heart. Now, Machine Boy wants nothing more than to become a hero! Whether he is fighting giant bugs in the school's basement, rescuing cats from trees, or making the perfect spaghetti sauce, Machine Boy is always looking for the best way to help others. But when his heart begins to interact dangerously with other debris from space, Machine Boy wonders if he can be a power for good after all. Rising stars TRI VUONG (LEGO NINJAGO) and IRMA KNIIVILA (Year of the Dog) present a funny and engaging adventure that asks-can you override your own programming?

BLACK HISTORY IN ITS OWN WORDS HC // PRE-ORDER

 284,98
(A/CA) Ronald Wimberly A look at Black History framed by those who made it. BLACK HISTORY IN ITS OWN WORDS presents quotes of dozens of black luminaries with portraits & illustrations by Ronald Wimberly. Featuring the memorable words and depictions of Angela Davis, Jean-Michel Basquiat, Kanye West, Zadie Smith, Ice Cube, Dave Chappelle, James Baldwin, Spike Lee, and more.

LOVE EVERLASTING TP VOL 01 // PRE-ORDER

 268,39
(W) Tom King (A/CA) Elsa Charretier, Matt Hollingsworth From superstar creators TOM KING and ELSA CHARRETIER comes the first volume of a thrilling epic in the tradition of Sandman and SAGA. Joan Peterson discovers that she is trapped in an endless, terrifying cycle of "romance"-a problem to be solved, a man to marry-and every time she falls in love she's torn from her world and thrust into another tear-soaked tale. Her bloody journey to freedom and revelation starts in this breathtaking, groundbreaking collected edition. Collects LOVE EVERLASTING #1-5

BONE ORCHARD MYTHOS HC BLACK FEATHERS // PRE-ORDER

 335,49
(W) Jeff Lemire (A) Dave Stewart (A/CA) Andrea Sorrentino From the acclaimed creative team behind GIDEON FALLS, PRIMORDIAL, and THE PASSAGEWAY comes TEN THOUSAND BLACK FEATHERS, the newest entry into the ambitious shared horror universe of THE BONE ORCHARD MYTHOS by LEMIRE & SORRENTINO! Trish and Jackie are best friends and avid gamers. But when the line between reality and their fantasy world is blurred by an evil darkness, can they be the heroes of their own story? BURST: THE BONE ORCHARD MYTHOS is an ever-expanding universe that features self-contained graphic novels and limited series about the horrors waiting to be discovered within the Bone Orchard. Collects THE BONE ORCHARD MYTHOS: TEN THOUSAND BLACK FEATHERS #1-5 Select praise for TEN THOUSAND BLACK FEATHERS: "An unnerving and intriguing addition to THE BONE ORCHARD MYTHOS." -Comic Book Resources "There's no skepticism left to be held about what LEMIRE & SORRENTINO are capable of, and TEN THOUSAND BLACK FEATHERS delivers everything fans of horror and suspense comics might hope to find." -ComicBook.com "Works brilliantly as either a standalone story or the continuation of a larger narrative." -AIPT "Near perfect. It balances horror and fantasy to create a wholly new and frightening world in an instant classic." -Comicon.com

DAREDEVIL BY CHIP ZDARSKY HC VOL 04 TO HEAVEN THROUGH HELL // PRE-ORDER

 596,43
(W) Chip Zdarsky, Various (A) Mike Hawthorne, Various (CA) Marco Checchetto The Angel of Death has come to Hell's Kitchen. As a series of grisly murders tests Elektra's mettle - and her commitment to her new role as Daredevil - the city spirals into a state of panic. Because this killer can be in more than one place at a time! Is it a team? A mutant? Or something else entirely? Meanwhile, Matt Murdock faces challenges of his own behind bars - and he won't be getting time off for good behavior! Then, Kraven the Hunter has Elektra dead in his sights! Battered, bruised and with her back to the wall, can Elektra honor Daredevil's code not to kill? And if so, will the Woman Without Fear be strong enough to survive the unexpected consequences of mercy? Plus: more savage tales of Elektra! Collecting DAREDEVIL (2019) #31-36, DAREDEVIL: WOMAN WITHOUT FEAR #1-3 and ELEKTRA (2022) #100.

WILL EISNERS BEST OF SPIRIT ARTISAN EDTION TP // PRE-ORDER

 596,43
(W) Will Eisner (A/CA) Will Eisner Will Eisner's work on The Spirit was, in its way, as groundbreaking as Orson Welles' Citizen Kane. Both artistic achievements rewrote the book on sequential storytelling and had lasting impacts on all that followed them. Featured within these pages are 17 Spirit stories all from Eisner's peak period, 1946-1950, generally regarded as his best work on The Spirit. An Artisan Edition collects stories, covers and pages that have been reproduced from the original art. While appearing to be in black and white, these images have been scanned in color, allowing the reader to view them as closely as possible to the original art. Ink gradients, blue pencil, corrections, and more are all clearly visible, all the wonderful subtle nuances that make original art so special and unique.

JACK KIRBY MISTER MIRACLE ARTIST ED HC // PRE-ORDER

 2.795,78
(W) Jack Kirby (A/CA) Jack Kirby Following in the huge footsteps of the Jack Kirby New Gods Artist's Edition comes another classic collection of Kirby Fourth Word beauty-Mister Miracle! This Artist's Edition collects seven nearly complete Mister Miracle stories, including issues 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 and more! Mister Miracle was one of the core Fourth World books-a multi-generational epic that was one part King Lear and another part Star Wars. One thing is for sure, you'll never have a better chance to see the King's cosmic opus any better than in the pages of this Artist's Edition!

JOHN BUSCEMAS MARVEL HEROES ARTIST ED HC // PRE-ORDER

 2.236,62
(W) John Buscema (A/CA) John Buscema Big John Buscema was a true "artist's artist," his stellar anatomy, coupled with dynamic storytelling, made him one of the most revered and respected artists in the Marvel Pantheon. This volume contains several complete stories (including Avengers and Sub-Mariner), plus incredible examples of art from his runs on Avengers, Fantastic Four, Thor, Sub-Mariner, and more. There will be a gallery section chock full of covers. And, as with all Artist's Editions, all the art in this book has been scanned from Buscema's originals, enabling the reader to be able to clearly view each page as never before-clearly seeing pencils, editorial notations, ink gradients, more-all the little details and nuances that makes original art unique.

TRUE LIVES FABULOUS KILLJOYS CALIFORNIA DLX HC // PRE-ORDER

 1.379,25
(W) Gerard Way, Shaun Simon (A) Becky Cloonan (CA) Tony Ong A direct tie-in to the My Chemical Romance album Danger Days! Years ago, the Killjoys fought against the tyrannical megacorporation Better Living Industries, costing them their lives, save for one-the mysterious Girl. Today, the followers of the original Killjoys languish in the Desert while BLI systematically strips citizens of their individuality. As the fight for freedom fades, it's left to the Girl to take up the mantle and bring down the fearsome BLI! This oversized deluxe hardcover edition collects issues #1-#5 of the 2014 series The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys: California-the deluxe format also includes a slipcase designed by Tony Ong and an exclusive print by Becky Cloonan, the short story "Dead Satellites," with the expanded sketchbook section from the limited edition!

SIN CITY DLX HC VOL 07 HELL & BACK (4TH ED) // PRE-ORDER

 1.863,85
(W) Frank Miller (A/CA) Frank Miller Experience the biggest, baddest yarn the signature noir series has to offer. This edition does include the cover and pinup galleries from previous editions, featuring art from Eduardo Barreto, Brian Bolland, Geof Darrow, Gary Gianni, Paul Grist, R. C. Harvey, Russ Heath, Gil Kane, Jason Pearson, and Matt Wagner. o Deluxe edition is a slipcased hardcover that includes a portfolio with an exclusive print!

SIN CITY DLX HC VOL 06 BOOZE BROADS & BULLETS (4TH ED) // PRE-ORDER

 1.863,85
(W) Frank Miller (A/CA) Frank Miller Stories of those lost in the gritty and crime-laden asphalt jungle are together in this collection from the acclaimed noir series, presented at original size and new wrap-around cover art by Frank Miller. There are all kinds of dark business you might encounter on a cold night in Basin City, and the tales in this anthology paint a gloriously dirty portrait. This edition includes a fourteen-page expanded cover-and-art gallery featuring pieces from previous editions. o The deluxe edition hardcover features high-end materials and finishes, and iconic textures from the series, housed in a cloth-covered slipcase with foil stamping.

SIN CITY DLX HC VOL 05 FAMILY VALUES (4TH ED) // PRE-ORDER

 1.863,85
(W) Frank Miller (A/CA) Frank Miller The girls of Old Town are cashing in old debts and teaching the mob about real family values in this tale from the acclaimed crime noir series, presented at original size, including a new pinup gallery, and featuring new wraparound cover art by Frank Miller. o The deluxe edition, a slipcased hardcover, includes a new pinup gallery featuring art from Jo lle Jones, Tanino Liberatore, Tula Lotay, Milo Manara, Bill Sienkiewicz, and Jock; a portfolio; and an exclusive print!