Gösterilen sonuç sayısı: 2

Deadpool #2 Tyler Bates Original Score Limited Edition Vinyl

ALBÜM BİLGİLERİ : Tracklist A1 X-Men Arrive A2 Fighting Dirty A3 Hello Super Powers A4 Escape A5 Vanessa A6 Weasel Interrogation A7 Holy S*** Balls A8 Mutant Convoy A9 The Name Is Cable A10 Sorry For Your Loss A11 You Can't Stop This Mother F***** B1 Ice Box B2 Docking B3 Make The Whole World Our B**** B4 Pity D*** B5 Knock Knock B6 Let Me In B7 Maximum Effort B8 The Orphanage B9 Cable Flashback B10 Genuine High Grade Lead B11 Courage Mother F***** PLAKLAR 3 İŞ GÜNÜ İÇİNDE KARGOYA VERİLİR!


ALBÜM BİLGİLERİ : This long awaited soundtrack is finally out on vinyl and comes on double heavyweight 180g vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with artworked inner bags, and an MP3 download card. Tracklist A1 –Antonio Pinto Opening 0:58 A2 –Amy Winehouse Stronger Than Me 3:34 A3 –Antonio Pinto Poetic Finale 2:53 A4 –Amy Winehouse What Is It About Men (Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival) 4:45 A5 –Antonio Pinto Walk 1:14 A6 –Amy Winehouse Some Unholy War (Downtempo Version) 3:15 B1 –Antonio Pinto Holiday Texts 0:52 B2 –Antonio Pinto Kidnapping Amy 1:44 B3 –Amy Winehouse Like Smoke (Demo) 1:22 B4 –Amy Winehouse Tears Dry On Their Own 3:07 B5 –Antonio Pinto Seperacao Fotos 0:54 B6 –Strange Cargo The Name Of The Wave 6:24 C1 –Amy Winehouse Back To Black (Acapella / Album Medley) 3:49 C2 –Antonio Pinto Cynthia 1:15 C3 –Amy Winehouse Rehab (Live On Jools Holland) 3:41 C4 –Antonio Pinto In The Studio 1:05 C5 –Amy Winehouse We're Still Friends (Live @ Union Chapel) 2:55 C6 –Antonio Pinto Amy Lives 2:15 D1 –Amy Winehouse Love Is A Losing Game (Live @ Mercury Awards) 2:32 D2 –Antonio Pinto Arrested 1:04 D3 –Amy Winehouse, Tony Bennett Body And Soul 3:23 D4 –Antonio Pinto Amy Forever 2:49 D5 –Amy Winehouse Valerie (Live @ BBC) 3:52 PLAKLAR 3 İŞ GÜNÜ İÇİNDE KARGOYA VERİLİR!